Lansing School District recently selected SodexoMAGIC, LLC to become its new student nutrition provider. SodexoMAGIC, a partnership between Quality of Life services leader Sodexo, Inc. and Earvin “Magic” Johnson’s Magic Johnson Enterprises, is committed to creating a healthy learning environment in Lansing that promotes student engagement in support of well-being and achievement.

Meet the Team

Members of the Nutrition Solutions Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know our team and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call.


Jody Taratuta
General Manager
Jody.Taratuta@sodexomagic.com
(517) 755-2750


Keison Arnold
Director of Operations
Keison.Arnold@sodexomagic.com
(517) 755-2756


Teri Chadwell
Supervisor
Teri.Chadwell@lansingschools.net
(517) 755-2753


Gee Palk
Specialist
Georganna.Palk@lansingschools.net
(517) 755-2750


Jamie Montague
Manager
Jamie.Montague@sodexo.com
(517) 755-4134


Deborah Fortino
Manager
Deborah.Fortino@sodexomagic.com
(517) 755-4135


Trisha Morey
Administrative Assistant
Trisha.Morey@sodexo.com
(517) 755-2754

In This Section

Lansing School District | Nutrition Solutions | 519 West Kalamazoo Street Lansing, MI 48933 | tel. (517) 755-2750 | Contact Us